DIRECTORS

Teacher
Sandip Dhodapkar
President
Email : sandip.dhodapkar@gmail.com
Teacher
Parag Date
Secretary
Email : dparag63@gmail.com
Teacher
Nilufer Rana
VICE PRESIDENT
Email : niluferrana1@gmail.com

Teacher
Neerja Shukul
JT. SECRETARY
Email : neerja.shukul@gmail.com
Teacher
Gurumukh Singh Bhasin
Treasurer
Email : gsbhasin2007@gmail.com
Teacher
Ragini Sahu
Sergeant At Arms
Email : raginirajiv57@gmail.com

Teacher
Parag Paranjape
Immediate Past President
Email : parag@thinkconsultants.net
Teacher
Dr.Anil Masand
DIRECTOR MEDICAL SERVICES
Email : masand.anil5@gmail.com
Teacher
Mohammed Master
DIRECTOR NEW GENERATIONS
Email : mohammedmaster@yahoo.com

Teacher
Shweta Singh
Director Club Service
Email : shweta@yellowcircleevents.com
Teacher
Kusum Pandey
Director Community Service I
Email : kusump1967@gmail.com
Teacher
Dr Jerestin Watchmaker
President Elect
Email : drjcwatchmaker@gmail.com

Teacher
Mayank Jain
DIRECTOR PUBLIC IMAGE
Email : metalcorpus08@gmail.com
Teacher
Harshit Jain
Director Youth Service
Email : jainharshit276@gmail.com