DIRECTORS

Teacher
Namita Sharma
Vice president
Email : namita.is.sharma@gmail.com
Teacher
Rakhi Bhatia
Secretary
Email : rakhibhatia41@gmail.com
Teacher
Nilufer Rana
President Elect
Email : niluferrana1@gmail.com

Teacher
Ashok Mrig
Treasurer
Email : ashok_mrig@yahoo.com
Teacher
Kusum Pande
Sergeant At Arms
Email : kusump1967@gmail.com
Teacher
Dr. Jerestin Cyrus Watchmaker
President
Email : drjcwatchmaker@gmail.com

Teacher
Mr. Harshit Jain
Director Youth Service
Email : jainharshit276@gmail.com
Teacher
Sandip Dhodapkar
Immediate Past President
Email : sandip.dhodapkar@gmail.com
Teacher
Ms. Anjuli Rajan Minocha
Director community Service II
Email : anjuliminocha@gmail.com

Teacher
Rahul Choudhary
Jt. Secretary
Email : rahul.chaudhary78@gmail.com
Teacher
Mr. Anirudha Raich
Director/Chairman Public Image
Email : astraani@gmail.com
Teacher
Manisha Rajat Kapoor
director New Generation
Email : manishamagok@gmail.com

Teacher
Harish Narayan Warbhe
Director Community Service I
Email : drwarbhe@gmail.com
Teacher
Sanjay Singh
Director Vocational service
Email : sanjay@consult4sales.com